We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne 02/21/2019
I won?t go anywhere else!
  Norman 02/14/2019
Awesome Service, The best I have seen in the automotive repair industry across country. Phenomenal customer service, brilliant mechanics and repairmen. Honest and Just pricing and labor costs. Owner (Rich) is very astute in his profession, personable, honest, and pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this business to my Family, best of friends and colleagues.
  Jackie 02/08/2019
The best place to take your vehicle for service. Fast service, personable staff. I appreciate the thorough inspection, the recommendations for future maintenance.
  Nick 02/07/2019
Pasadena Car Care Center was very professional and quick with the repairs of my car. I would recommend the Pasadena Car Care Center to everyone. Thank you for a great job.
  Bob 01/30/2019
Awesome place, everyone is always very nice, shop is always neat and clean, service is great and quick and they don't try to sell me something I don't need. Been there several times and will be back when something else happens. I've also recommended them to several others.
  Amy & Mike 01/17/2019
This is a company I trust. Paul never steers me toward work that I don't need. They will keep you on the road in a safe vehicle.
  Dorothy 01/14/2019
I HAVE BEEN COMING TO PASADENA CAR CARE CENTER FOR MANY YEARS FOR MY CAR REPAIRS RICH AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPUL AND FRIENDLY REPAIRS ARE DONE QUICKLY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE RATE THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CAR
  Jan 12/27/2018
I was treated with respect. The repair was done very quickly. I will continue to trust Pasadena Car Care Center with my Honda.
  Dorothy 11/16/2018
  Tom 11/15/2018
The team at PCC is always courteous, kind and take great care of my vehicles. I don?t feel like they try to find problems that aren?t there like a few of my past experiences have. I highly recommend them!
  Judy 11/01/2018
Everyone is alwaysfriendly & helpful.
  John & Jessie 10/04/2018
Best mechanic I've ever dealt with! Honest, helpful, and always does an overall check of your vehicle so you can prepare for future repairs needed.
  Allen & Laura 09/25/2018
Always have the best service. Honest and trustworthy. Paul is the best.
  Bruce 09/10/2018
  Doug 09/08/2018
  Beryl 09/06/2018
  Peggy 08/31/2018
Could not be happier with the service I get at Pasadena Car Care!!!
  Susan 08/09/2018
  Terry & Donna 07/24/2018
Always dependable, courteous, honest and professional.
  Sharon & Richard 07/19/2018
Best car service we've ever had.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo