We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
257 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 06/27/2019
  Patti 06/27/2019
Always great service! Thank you!
  Sharon & Richard 06/06/2019
This visit, we received the same excellent service.
  Mike 05/30/2019
Always good service and trustworthy.
  Amy & Mike 05/20/2019
The whole team at Pasadena Car Care take fabulous care of my family?s cars. They are so trustworthy I sent a friend, who is down from the NorthEast helping their daughter purchase a car, to the shop to get their prospective purchase checked over.
  Tim & Trish 05/17/2019
This is a fantastic organization. They are very compassionate and knowledgeable .
  Gary 05/16/2019
As always, great service from the front desk through to the mechanics.
  Peggy 05/02/2019
Always a great experience!
  Dan 04/19/2019
They treat me fair and do a good job on my diesel and gas trucks. Very knowledgeable mechanics.
  Dorothy 04/12/2019
  Judy 04/06/2019
Honest, dependable car care.
  Don 03/14/2019
  Richard 03/07/2019
  Anne 02/21/2019
I won?t go anywhere else!
  Norman 02/14/2019
Awesome Service, The best I have seen in the automotive repair industry across country. Phenomenal customer service, brilliant mechanics and repairmen. Honest and Just pricing and labor costs. Owner (Rich) is very astute in his profession, personable, honest, and pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this business to my Family, best of friends and colleagues.
  Jackie 02/08/2019
The best place to take your vehicle for service. Fast service, personable staff. I appreciate the thorough inspection, the recommendations for future maintenance.
  Nick 02/07/2019
Pasadena Car Care Center was very professional and quick with the repairs of my car. I would recommend the Pasadena Car Care Center to everyone. Thank you for a great job.
  Bob 01/30/2019
Awesome place, everyone is always very nice, shop is always neat and clean, service is great and quick and they don't try to sell me something I don't need. Been there several times and will be back when something else happens. I've also recommended them to several others.
  Amy & Mike 01/17/2019
This is a company I trust. Paul never steers me toward work that I don't need. They will keep you on the road in a safe vehicle.
  Dorothy 01/14/2019
I HAVE BEEN COMING TO PASADENA CAR CARE CENTER FOR MANY YEARS FOR MY CAR REPAIRS RICH AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPUL AND FRIENDLY REPAIRS ARE DONE QUICKLY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE RATE THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CAR
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo