We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 04/02/2020
Great service, wonderful helpful and friendly employees
  Jackie 03/20/2020
Always excellent, reliable service.
  Sandy & Larry 03/19/2020
  Doug 03/05/2020
Honest and dependable
  Sandy & Larry 02/20/2020
  Dorothy 02/19/2020
PASADENA CAR CARE CENTER ALWAYS GETS REPAIRS DONE QUICKY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE .EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY AND GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP THEIR CUSTOMERS SPECIALLY BILLY AND PAUL
  Jon 02/18/2020
Great service, reasonable prices, and quick service.
  Sandy & Larry 02/06/2020
  Gary 01/23/2020
As always, great and professional service. Thank you. Gary C.
  James W. & Patty 01/09/2020
  Judy 01/02/2020
Always great service. I do not take my vehicle anywhere but Pasadena Car Care for service. Everyone is very helpful. I?ve been bringing my vehicle for service for many years. Thanks
  Darlene 12/27/2019
  Lisa Marie & Jeremy 12/06/2019
Excellent service and staff
  Susan 12/05/2019
  Jean 11/21/2019
Great service
  Elaine 11/15/2019
Excellent service, fast response with an appointment to my service needs.
  Jon 11/07/2019
They are great at Pasadena Car Care! The friendliness of the staff, the quality of service, and the prices arw fair. And the complementary rides are a huge help! I highly recommend getting your car serviced here!
  Rick 10/10/2019
The best auto mechanics I have ever known in my life! Always fair and honest, top quality work. Their is no better in the state of Florida!
  Barbara 10/04/2019
Have been going here for years. Always a pleasant experience. As busy as they are, they do a great job and get you out quickly. Always courteous and friendly.
  Sara 09/17/2019
Awesome service! Great front office, service, prices and follow up. Highly recommend them!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo