We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
257 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy & Larry 02/06/2020
  Gary 01/23/2020
As always, great and professional service. Thank you. Gary C.
  James W. & Patty 01/09/2020
  Judy 01/02/2020
Always great service. I do not take my vehicle anywhere but Pasadena Car Care for service. Everyone is very helpful. I?ve been bringing my vehicle for service for many years. Thanks
  Darlene 12/27/2019
  Lisa Marie & Jeremy 12/06/2019
Excellent service and staff
  Susan 12/05/2019
  Jean 11/21/2019
Great service
  Elaine 11/15/2019
Excellent service, fast response with an appointment to my service needs.
  Jon 11/07/2019
They are great at Pasadena Car Care! The friendliness of the staff, the quality of service, and the prices arw fair. And the complementary rides are a huge help! I highly recommend getting your car serviced here!
  Rick 10/10/2019
The best auto mechanics I have ever known in my life! Always fair and honest, top quality work. Their is no better in the state of Florida!
  Barbara 10/04/2019
Have been going here for years. Always a pleasant experience. As busy as they are, they do a great job and get you out quickly. Always courteous and friendly.
  Sara 09/17/2019
Awesome service! Great front office, service, prices and follow up. Highly recommend them!
  Nick 09/05/2019
  Jackie 08/25/2019
Always great service, great staff.
  Gary 08/22/2019
  Beryl 08/01/2019
Great service, always confident car is roadworthy after visit.
  Richard 08/01/2019
I am a fan. I have referred several of my friends and they are very pleased. Richard Livingston
  Anne 07/25/2019
  Tom 07/18/2019
Great place for service. I take my car and 2 of my daughters cars here. Paul and the others are always super friendly, keep me informed and provide excellent service at a fair price.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo