We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt & Biggi 03/04/2021
  Amy & Mike 02/08/2021
Pasadena Care Care Center is professional. They do quality work and do it at a fair and reasonable price. No surprises. The technicians know how to diagnose thew issues and work up an accurate quote. This is the shop you would send your mother, wife or daughter. Thank you for all the quality work you have done on my vehicles.
  Dirk 01/21/2021
Amazing staff and service - never any surprises and always a great job with 100% satisfaction every visit!
  Katie 01/14/2021
  Katie 01/07/2021
Always a pleasant experience.
  Gene 12/31/2020
I've been taking my vehicles here for almost 20 years. They still had gas pumps when I started going there. They do good work, they have competitive prices and they are good folks! Wishing you a Happy New Year Pasadena Car Care!
  Ellie 11/13/2020
These guys are great at taking care of my car and are very knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained what was wrong with my car and got it back to great shape. Thanks so much!!
  Steve & Deb 10/22/2020
  Mike 10/01/2020
Always excellent service
  Vitas 10/01/2020
  Charlie 09/24/2020
  Cathy 09/03/2020
  Dan 08/27/2020
A bunch of great older mechanics. They don't use cheap parts and stand behind their work.
  Cathy 07/23/2020
Had a leak in my back brakes it was fixed and works great, price was quite reasonable always excellent service. I can always rely on the best service around.
  Cathy 07/16/2020
Great work as usual
  Vicki 07/09/2020
Took my car in for an oil change... I love that they told me I need front brakes in the next 2000 miles and don't try to press additional high cost extras on you.
  Larry 05/21/2020
  Dana 05/14/2020
I?ve lived in St. Petersburg fo 36 years and never used this shop before. Always wondered why they are so busy. Now I know. Great work.
  Karen 04/09/2020
  Karen 04/09/2020
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo