We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron & Linda 08/28/2014
Very honest and accurate assessment of problems and fair cocts for repairs. I continue to use their services and recommend highly.
  Katie & Dave 08/01/2014
Always great service!!!
  Ray & Carol 06/12/2014
love you guys
  Stephanie 03/27/2014
  Katie & Dave 02/13/2014
Everyone at PCCC is very friendly, helpful, and fair! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car service!
  Dick & Geraldine 02/13/2014
Overall, best, fastest and most reliable car service I`ve ever had. HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS , AND TOTALLY RELY ON PAUL FOR CARE AND ADVISE.
  Bob 02/06/2014
Excellent Service!
  Patti 01/30/2014
Good to find an terrific and honest mechanic...thanks!
  Mike 01/30/2014
Paul and Bob always friendly, extremely honest and very professional. I've been a customer for over 5 yrs and have always been extremely satisfied with their honest
  Dorine 12/15/2013
Bobby is the only mechanic I've have 100% trust in. He is worth his weight in gold.
  Kathleen 11/21/2013
You gave me an estimate of $1100.00 but you found a part and it only cost me $131.00. I am eternally grateful to you guys and will never go anywhere else for service.
  Jim 09/26/2013
a model business.
  Katie & Dave 07/22/2013
Thank you for always fixing our cars!!! We love Pasadena Car Care and tell everyone to go there :)
  Robert & Nanette 07/11/2013
Thanks again for your Superior Customer Focused Service!
  Mildred 07/04/2013
Great service!
  Debbie 06/19/2013
The shop has always done excellent work for my family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Katie & Dave 05/30/2013
We love you shop! Everyone is very helpful and honest :)
  Todd 05/02/2013
Always reccomend you to my friends.
  Joan 04/11/2013
I always feel comfortable about the integrity and professionalism of the staff. I do not feel that unnecessary work is being performed, only what needs to be done and that it is being done in a timely matter. Thank you for being a convenient car care center that I can trust. Joanie Andrews
  Karen 04/04/2013
Paul You Rock! thanks, Karen
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo