We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathleen 11/21/2013
You gave me an estimate of $1100.00 but you found a part and it only cost me $131.00. I am eternally grateful to you guys and will never go anywhere else for service.
  Jim 09/26/2013
a model business.
  Katie & Dave 07/22/2013
Thank you for always fixing our cars!!! We love Pasadena Car Care and tell everyone to go there :)
  Robert & Nanette 07/11/2013
Thanks again for your Superior Customer Focused Service!
  Mildred 07/04/2013
Great service!
  Debbie 06/19/2013
The shop has always done excellent work for my family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Katie & Dave 05/30/2013
We love you shop! Everyone is very helpful and honest :)
  Todd 05/02/2013
Always reccomend you to my friends.
  Joan 04/11/2013
I always feel comfortable about the integrity and professionalism of the staff. I do not feel that unnecessary work is being performed, only what needs to be done and that it is being done in a timely matter. Thank you for being a convenient car care center that I can trust. Joanie Andrews
  Karen 04/04/2013
Paul You Rock! thanks, Karen
  Jays 10/07/2016
The service is great, I take my personal and business vehicles there, any need I have they are able to take care of in a reasonable amount of time from oil changes to major repairs.
  Judy 09/08/2016
The service was thorough as usual. Service attendants were polite and helpful. I rated one star down because they were unable to find the source of the "abs" alert. However they did determine that the car was safe to drive. Other problems were resolved. I trust their service.
  Dennis 02/25/2016
this is my only my 2nd time having my car serviced there and I was happy with the service
  Chris 06/12/2014
Read many great reviews, but was unpleasantly surprised and quite disapointed to be charged $60 to tell me why my "service engine soon" light was on. That's outside of the estimate for the actual repair.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo