Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Groomobile 09/11/2014
We have used Pasadena for our commercial fleet repairs for many years. Simply put, the facility is always clean and the entire staff is professional and competent. How many businesses can any of us say that about? When one of our vans has a mechanical problem, every single person at the facility - from the front desk, to the office staff, to the mechanics - seem to be dedicated to solving our problem and getting us on our way. We have never had a mechanical problem they could not fix - and their charges are always fair and reasonable. No one likes the thought of a vehicle repair, but when one of our vehicles is at Pasadena Car Care, we have the peace of mind of knowing it is in good hands - and it will be fixed right the first time. We think this place is unbeatable.

 5     Louise 08/28/2014
Always greeted with a smile, very courteous& do a great job on my car. Staff Willing to go out of there way to solve a problem big or small.

 5     Ron & Linda 08/28/2014
Very honest and accurate assessment of problems and fair cocts for repairs. I continue to use their services and recommend highly.

 5     Katie & Dave 08/01/2014
Always great service!!!

 5     Ray & Carol 06/12/2014
love you guys

 5     Stephanie 03/27/2014

 5     Katie & Dave 02/13/2014
Everyone at PCCC is very friendly, helpful, and fair! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car service!

 5     Dick & Geraldine 02/13/2014
Overall, best, fastest and most reliable car service I`ve ever had. HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS , AND TOTALLY RELY ON PAUL FOR CARE AND ADVISE.

 5     Bob 02/06/2014
Excellent Service!

 5     Patti 01/30/2014
Good to find an terrific and honest mechanic...thanks!

 5     Mike 01/30/2014
Paul and Bob always friendly, extremely honest and very professional. I've been a customer for over 5 yrs and have always been extremely satisfied with their honest

 5     Dorine 12/15/2013
Bobby is the only mechanic I've have 100% trust in. He is worth his weight in gold.

 5     Kathleen 11/21/2013
You gave me an estimate of $1100.00 but you found a part and it only cost me $131.00. I am eternally grateful to you guys and will never go anywhere else for service.

 5     Jim 09/26/2013
a model business.

 5     Katie & Dave 07/22/2013
Thank you for always fixing our cars!!! We love Pasadena Car Care and tell everyone to go there :)

 5     Robert & Nanette 07/11/2013
Thanks again for your Superior Customer Focused Service!

 5     Mildred 07/04/2013
Great service!

 5     Debbie 06/19/2013
The shop has always done excellent work for my family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Katie & Dave 05/30/2013
We love you shop! Everyone is very helpful and honest :)

 5     Todd 05/02/2013
Always reccomend you to my friends.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: