We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 12/19/2014
I would never trust my vehicles to anyone else! Absolutely the best service people I have ever dealt with and they always treat my wife and I like we are family friends. You will never make a better decision than trusting your vehicles to Richie, Paul and Bob.
  Jeff 12/18/2014
I have been doing business with Pasadena Car Care for approx. 15 years, and recommend them highly to my friends and family.
  George 12/11/2014
You have earned 5 stars time and again. Thanks for all that you do. Your quality of workmanship is exceeded only by your customer service.
  Judy 12/04/2014
Always great service. That is the reason I refer all my friends to your shop. Judy
  Susan 12/04/2014
  Karen 11/29/2014
I have finally found mechanics that I can trust. They are very knowledgeable and never try to tell me I need repairs when I don't. They stand behind what they do and work hard to get it right so the customer is satisfied. I had a 7 year old issue with my car that the dealer could never fix. The problem is now fixed thanks to Pasadena Car Care. You're the best, guys!
  Rick 11/27/2014
We take all three of our cars to Pasadena Car Care Center and have for years. Knowledgeable, timely, friendly, fair and honest are how we would describe Paul and all the gang. Highly recommend.
  Tim & Trish 11/05/2014
Pasadena Care care is absolutely fabulous!. They really care about their customers.They are honest, efficient, and really care about their customers.
  David 10/23/2014
Unsurpassed excellent service. Appreciate the appointment convenience and the friendly, accommodating staff. Very glad for the introduction from the Owner on my initial visit. Your Center was recommended by a friend and I've told him more than once how impressed I was and how grateful for the recommendation. I, in turn, referred another friend who has now been there and equally satisfied. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD! AND YOU GUYS PROVIDE IT!
  Mike 10/09/2014
Fantastic service, friendly employees that are knowledgeable about the service of your auto. Employees always remember your name, very personable
  Madrona 09/27/2014
Thank you for all you do! :-) Excellent Customer Service! :-) Hugs, Red Madrona Wilcox AliasMadrona@yahoo.com
  John 09/22/2014
  Peter 09/19/2014
Good people and service, when the problem is really tough they stand behind their work and finish the task!!
  Groomobile 09/11/2014
We have used Pasadena for our commercial fleet repairs for many years. Simply put, the facility is always clean and the entire staff is professional and competent. How many businesses can any of us say that about? When one of our vans has a mechanical problem, every single person at the facility - from the front desk, to the office staff, to the mechanics - seem to be dedicated to solving our problem and getting us on our way. We have never had a mechanical problem they could not fix - and their charges are always fair and reasonable. No one likes the thought of a vehicle repair, but when one of our vehicles is at Pasadena Car Care, we have the peace of mind of knowing it is in good hands - and it will be fixed right the first time. We think this place is unbeatable.
  Louise 08/28/2014
Always greeted with a smile, very courteous& do a great job on my car. Staff Willing to go out of there way to solve a problem big or small.
  Ron & Linda 08/28/2014
Very honest and accurate assessment of problems and fair cocts for repairs. I continue to use their services and recommend highly.
  Katie & Dave 08/01/2014
Always great service!!!
  Ray & Carol 06/12/2014
love you guys
  Stephanie 03/27/2014
  Katie & Dave 02/13/2014
Everyone at PCCC is very friendly, helpful, and fair! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo