Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (152)


 5     Tim & Trish 11/05/2014
Pasadena Care care is absolutely fabulous!. They really care about their customers.They are honest, efficient, and really care about their customers.

 5     David 10/23/2014
Unsurpassed excellent service. Appreciate the appointment convenience and the friendly, accommodating staff. Very glad for the introduction from the Owner on my initial visit. Your Center was recommended by a friend and I've told him more than once how impressed I was and how grateful for the recommendation. I, in turn, referred another friend who has now been there and equally satisfied. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD! AND YOU GUYS PROVIDE IT!

 5     Mike 10/09/2014
Fantastic service, friendly employees that are knowledgeable about the service of your auto. Employees always remember your name, very personable

 5     Madrona 09/27/2014
Thank you for all you do! :-) Excellent Customer Service! :-) Hugs, Red Madrona Wilcox AliasMadrona@yahoo.com

 5     John 09/22/2014

 5     Peter 09/19/2014
Good people and service, when the problem is really tough they stand behind their work and finish the task!!

 5     Groomobile 09/11/2014
We have used Pasadena for our commercial fleet repairs for many years. Simply put, the facility is always clean and the entire staff is professional and competent. How many businesses can any of us say that about? When one of our vans has a mechanical problem, every single person at the facility - from the front desk, to the office staff, to the mechanics - seem to be dedicated to solving our problem and getting us on our way. We have never had a mechanical problem they could not fix - and their charges are always fair and reasonable. No one likes the thought of a vehicle repair, but when one of our vehicles is at Pasadena Car Care, we have the peace of mind of knowing it is in good hands - and it will be fixed right the first time. We think this place is unbeatable.

 5     Louise 08/28/2014
Always greeted with a smile, very courteous& do a great job on my car. Staff Willing to go out of there way to solve a problem big or small.

 5     Ron & Linda 08/28/2014
Very honest and accurate assessment of problems and fair cocts for repairs. I continue to use their services and recommend highly.

 5     Katie & Dave 08/01/2014
Always great service!!!

 5     Ray & Carol 06/12/2014
love you guys

 5     Stephanie 03/27/2014

 5     Katie & Dave 02/13/2014
Everyone at PCCC is very friendly, helpful, and fair! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car service!

 5     Dick & Geraldine 02/13/2014
Overall, best, fastest and most reliable car service I`ve ever had. HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS , AND TOTALLY RELY ON PAUL FOR CARE AND ADVISE.

 5     Bob 02/06/2014
Excellent Service!

 5     Patti 01/30/2014
Good to find an terrific and honest mechanic...thanks!

 5     Mike 01/30/2014
Paul and Bob always friendly, extremely honest and very professional. I've been a customer for over 5 yrs and have always been extremely satisfied with their honest

 5     Dorine 12/15/2013
Bobby is the only mechanic I've have 100% trust in. He is worth his weight in gold.

 5     Kathleen 11/21/2013
You gave me an estimate of $1100.00 but you found a part and it only cost me $131.00. I am eternally grateful to you guys and will never go anywhere else for service.

 5     Jim 09/26/2013
a model business.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: