We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 05/07/2015
  Rick 05/07/2015
Good honest dependable
  Price 04/16/2015
Friendly managers and crew. Good location for me. Helpful with needs.
  Bruce 04/02/2015
diagnostics are dead on the first time. & at good pricing.
  Jon 04/02/2015
I have been looking for a trustworthy place to work on my vehicle and feel that I have finally found it. The service was great, the people friendly, and the rides to and from the garage make it easy to get work done. I have already been suggesting to my friends that if they need something done, they should go to Pasadena Car Care.
  Patricia 04/02/2015
Have used them for years on several different vehicles. Most honest and friendly service center I have ever encountered.
  Elaine 02/26/2015
I am a disabled retiree and have found Pasadena CCC to be wonderful. They are honest, do quality work & bend over backwards to make sure the customer's needs are met. I am a customer for life !
  Bob 02/26/2015
Outstanding work, as always. We know our cars are in trusted hands with Paul and his crew. The work is done in a timely manner, it's thorough and professional, and the prices are fair. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else.
  Scott 02/19/2015
Have been going to PCC for years. They have serviced 4 different cars for us, including 3 "imports". Came to PCC after another import repair shop fell far short. Paul always has been outstanding in determining what was, and what was not needed concerning repairs.
  Berny & Jeri 01/29/2015
I've been a customer at Pasadena Car Care Center for over a decade. They do good work on a timely basis at a fair price. I highly recommend them to you.
  Steve 01/29/2015
Best car service in the state....knowledgeable, efficient and courteous
  Merlin & Sandy 01/29/2015
  Judith 01/23/2015
Always "there" for me. Tries to get my van repaired as soon as possible, for a reasonable price. I have used them for years and have referred them with no negative results. Judith A Ross
  Joan 01/15/2015
Prompt and courteous service from knowledgeable personnel.
  John 01/08/2015
Rich, Bob, Paul, and the entire crew always give me 100% effort when dealing with my vehicles, I have several work trucks and personel automobiles that I trust in their hands. I would highly recommend their service station for all and any automoble repairs. John H. Heinl Heinl Brothers Inc, and Today's building solutions.
  Steve 12/19/2014
I would never trust my vehicles to anyone else! Absolutely the best service people I have ever dealt with and they always treat my wife and I like we are family friends. You will never make a better decision than trusting your vehicles to Richie, Paul and Bob.
  Jeff 12/18/2014
I have been doing business with Pasadena Car Care for approx. 15 years, and recommend them highly to my friends and family.
  George 12/11/2014
You have earned 5 stars time and again. Thanks for all that you do. Your quality of workmanship is exceeded only by your customer service.
  Judy 12/04/2014
Always great service. That is the reason I refer all my friends to your shop. Judy
  Susan 12/04/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo