Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (152)


 5     Price 04/16/2015
Friendly managers and crew. Good location for me. Helpful with needs.

 5     Bruce 04/02/2015
diagnostics are dead on the first time. & at good pricing.

 5     Jon 04/02/2015
I have been looking for a trustworthy place to work on my vehicle and feel that I have finally found it. The service was great, the people friendly, and the rides to and from the garage make it easy to get work done. I have already been suggesting to my friends that if they need something done, they should go to Pasadena Car Care.

 5     Patricia 04/02/2015
Have used them for years on several different vehicles. Most honest and friendly service center I have ever encountered.

 5     Elaine 02/26/2015
I am a disabled retiree and have found Pasadena CCC to be wonderful. They are honest, do quality work & bend over backwards to make sure the customer's needs are met. I am a customer for life !

 5     Bob 02/26/2015
Outstanding work, as always. We know our cars are in trusted hands with Paul and his crew. The work is done in a timely manner, it's thorough and professional, and the prices are fair. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else.

 5     Scott 02/19/2015
Have been going to PCC for years. They have serviced 4 different cars for us, including 3 "imports". Came to PCC after another import repair shop fell far short. Paul always has been outstanding in determining what was, and what was not needed concerning repairs.

 5     Berny & Jeri 01/29/2015
I've been a customer at Pasadena Car Care Center for over a decade. They do good work on a timely basis at a fair price. I highly recommend them to you.

 5     Steve 01/29/2015
Best car service in the state....knowledgeable, efficient and courteous

 5     Merlin & Sandy 01/29/2015

 5     Judith 01/23/2015
Always "there" for me. Tries to get my van repaired as soon as possible, for a reasonable price. I have used them for years and have referred them with no negative results. Judith A Ross

 5     Joan 01/15/2015
Prompt and courteous service from knowledgeable personnel.

 5     John 01/08/2015
Rich, Bob, Paul, and the entire crew always give me 100% effort when dealing with my vehicles, I have several work trucks and personel automobiles that I trust in their hands. I would highly recommend their service station for all and any automoble repairs. John H. Heinl Heinl Brothers Inc, and Today's building solutions.

 5     Steve 12/19/2014
I would never trust my vehicles to anyone else! Absolutely the best service people I have ever dealt with and they always treat my wife and I like we are family friends. You will never make a better decision than trusting your vehicles to Richie, Paul and Bob.

 5     Jeff 12/18/2014
I have been doing business with Pasadena Car Care for approx. 15 years, and recommend them highly to my friends and family.

 5     George 12/11/2014
You have earned 5 stars time and again. Thanks for all that you do. Your quality of workmanship is exceeded only by your customer service.

 5     Judy 12/04/2014
Always great service. That is the reason I refer all my friends to your shop. Judy

 5     Susan 12/04/2014

 5     Karen 11/29/2014
I have finally found mechanics that I can trust. They are very knowledgeable and never try to tell me I need repairs when I don't. They stand behind what they do and work hard to get it right so the customer is satisfied. I had a 7 year old issue with my car that the dealer could never fix. The problem is now fixed thanks to Pasadena Car Care. You're the best, guys!

 5     Rick 11/27/2014
We take all three of our cars to Pasadena Car Care Center and have for years. Knowledgeable, timely, friendly, fair and honest are how we would describe Paul and all the gang. Highly recommend.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: