Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Scott 02/19/2015
Have been going to PCC for years. They have serviced 4 different cars for us, including 3 "imports". Came to PCC after another import repair shop fell far short. Paul always has been outstanding in determining what was, and what was not needed concerning repairs.

 5     Berny & Jeri 01/29/2015
I've been a customer at Pasadena Car Care Center for over a decade. They do good work on a timely basis at a fair price. I highly recommend them to you.

 5     Steve 01/29/2015
Best car service in the state....knowledgeable, efficient and courteous

 5     Merlin & Sandy 01/29/2015

 5     Judith 01/23/2015
Always "there" for me. Tries to get my van repaired as soon as possible, for a reasonable price. I have used them for years and have referred them with no negative results. Judith A Ross

 5     Joan 01/15/2015
Prompt and courteous service from knowledgeable personnel.

 5     John 01/08/2015
Rich, Bob, Paul, and the entire crew always give me 100% effort when dealing with my vehicles, I have several work trucks and personel automobiles that I trust in their hands. I would highly recommend their service station for all and any automoble repairs. John H. Heinl Heinl Brothers Inc, and Today's building solutions.

 5     Steve 12/19/2014
I would never trust my vehicles to anyone else! Absolutely the best service people I have ever dealt with and they always treat my wife and I like we are family friends. You will never make a better decision than trusting your vehicles to Richie, Paul and Bob.

 5     Jeff 12/18/2014
I have been doing business with Pasadena Car Care for approx. 15 years, and recommend them highly to my friends and family.

 5     George 12/11/2014
You have earned 5 stars time and again. Thanks for all that you do. Your quality of workmanship is exceeded only by your customer service.

 5     Judy 12/04/2014
Always great service. That is the reason I refer all my friends to your shop. Judy

 5     Susan 12/04/2014

 5     Karen 11/29/2014
I have finally found mechanics that I can trust. They are very knowledgeable and never try to tell me I need repairs when I don't. They stand behind what they do and work hard to get it right so the customer is satisfied. I had a 7 year old issue with my car that the dealer could never fix. The problem is now fixed thanks to Pasadena Car Care. You're the best, guys!

 5     Rick 11/27/2014
We take all three of our cars to Pasadena Car Care Center and have for years. Knowledgeable, timely, friendly, fair and honest are how we would describe Paul and all the gang. Highly recommend.

 5     Tim & Trish 11/05/2014
Pasadena Care care is absolutely fabulous!. They really care about their customers.They are honest, efficient, and really care about their customers.

 5     David 10/23/2014
Unsurpassed excellent service. Appreciate the appointment convenience and the friendly, accommodating staff. Very glad for the introduction from the Owner on my initial visit. Your Center was recommended by a friend and I've told him more than once how impressed I was and how grateful for the recommendation. I, in turn, referred another friend who has now been there and equally satisfied. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD! AND YOU GUYS PROVIDE IT!

 5     Mike 10/09/2014
Fantastic service, friendly employees that are knowledgeable about the service of your auto. Employees always remember your name, very personable

 5     Madrona 09/27/2014
Thank you for all you do! :-) Excellent Customer Service! :-) Hugs, Red Madrona Wilcox AliasMadrona@yahoo.com

 5     John 09/22/2014

 5     Peter 09/19/2014
Good people and service, when the problem is really tough they stand behind their work and finish the task!!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: