Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Jim 07/09/2015
excellent service and price.

 5     Tom & Sandy 07/02/2015
great service, geat people

 5     Rick 07/02/2015
We've been regular customers at Pasadena Car Center for years, trusting the maintenance and repairs on several different cars to this excellent shop. The service is always timely and friendly, the work is excellent, the price is always fair. Highly recommended.

 5     Allen 07/02/2015
Always the best in service. I know if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care, whatever the problem, it will be fixed right the first time !

 5     Bob 06/26/2015
I appreciated being fit in on a Saturday. The oil change and tire rotation were completed quickly.

 5     Ellen 06/18/2015
Even though I have a new car now these guys make sure my new tires are filled with air to the right gage. I had a flat tire and was in a hurry to get going for a long trip.They replaced my tire and I was on my way in no time . Thanks everyone!!!

 5     Todd 06/11/2015

 5     Debbie 06/11/2015

 5     Allen 06/11/2015
I always know that if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care any problem will be correctly fixed !

 5     Nick 06/04/2015

 5     Chris 05/28/2015

 5     Linda & Wayno 05/17/2015
The Staff is always so professional and helpful.

 5     Stephanie 05/07/2015

 5     Rick 05/07/2015
Good honest dependable

 5     Price 04/16/2015
Friendly managers and crew. Good location for me. Helpful with needs.

 5     Bruce 04/02/2015
diagnostics are dead on the first time. & at good pricing.

 5     Jon 04/02/2015
I have been looking for a trustworthy place to work on my vehicle and feel that I have finally found it. The service was great, the people friendly, and the rides to and from the garage make it easy to get work done. I have already been suggesting to my friends that if they need something done, they should go to Pasadena Car Care.

 5     Patricia 04/02/2015
Have used them for years on several different vehicles. Most honest and friendly service center I have ever encountered.

 5     Elaine 02/26/2015
I am a disabled retiree and have found Pasadena CCC to be wonderful. They are honest, do quality work & bend over backwards to make sure the customer's needs are met. I am a customer for life !

 5     Bob 02/26/2015
Outstanding work, as always. We know our cars are in trusted hands with Paul and his crew. The work is done in a timely manner, it's thorough and professional, and the prices are fair. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: