Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (152)


 5     Jeff 09/24/2015
Excellent service and repairs. Integrity and dependability

 5     Doug 09/17/2015
prompt quality service

 5     Berny & Jeri 09/04/2015
I have been a satisfied customer of Pasadena Car Care Center for over a decade. I find them courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have done so many times.

 5     Billy 09/03/2015
Fast, Friendly,Prompt

 5     Sharon & Richard 09/03/2015
I always receive competence and honesty.

 5     Bob 07/16/2015

 5     Jim 07/09/2015
excellent service and price.

 5     Tom & Sandy 07/02/2015
great service, geat people

 5     Rick 07/02/2015
We've been regular customers at Pasadena Car Center for years, trusting the maintenance and repairs on several different cars to this excellent shop. The service is always timely and friendly, the work is excellent, the price is always fair. Highly recommended.

 5     Allen 07/02/2015
Always the best in service. I know if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care, whatever the problem, it will be fixed right the first time !

 5     Bob 06/26/2015
I appreciated being fit in on a Saturday. The oil change and tire rotation were completed quickly.

 5     Ellen 06/18/2015
Even though I have a new car now these guys make sure my new tires are filled with air to the right gage. I had a flat tire and was in a hurry to get going for a long trip.They replaced my tire and I was on my way in no time . Thanks everyone!!!

 5     Todd 06/11/2015

 5     Debbie 06/11/2015

 5     Allen 06/11/2015
I always know that if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care any problem will be correctly fixed !

 5     Nick 06/04/2015

 5     Chris 05/28/2015

 5     Linda & Wayno 05/17/2015
The Staff is always so professional and helpful.

 5     Stephanie 05/07/2015

 5     Rick 05/07/2015
Good honest dependable

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: