We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda & Wayno 10/10/2015
The Staff at Pasadena Car Care Center are always glad to see you and always know what to do when they examine your car. They are also reasonably priced. We have had our car serviced there for years.
  Bill 09/24/2015
You were on schedule and quick for the appointment I had for the oil change. Thanks.
  Jeff 09/24/2015
Excellent service and repairs. Integrity and dependability
  Doug 09/17/2015
prompt quality service
  Berny & Jeri 09/04/2015
I have been a satisfied customer of Pasadena Car Care Center for over a decade. I find them courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have done so many times.
  Billy 09/03/2015
Fast, Friendly,Prompt
  Sharon & Richard 09/03/2015
I always receive competence and honesty.
  Bob 07/16/2015
  Jim 07/09/2015
excellent service and price.
  Tom & Sandy 07/02/2015
great service, geat people
  Rick 07/02/2015
We've been regular customers at Pasadena Car Center for years, trusting the maintenance and repairs on several different cars to this excellent shop. The service is always timely and friendly, the work is excellent, the price is always fair. Highly recommended.
  Allen 07/02/2015
Always the best in service. I know if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care, whatever the problem, it will be fixed right the first time !
  Bob 06/26/2015
I appreciated being fit in on a Saturday. The oil change and tire rotation were completed quickly.
  Ellen 06/18/2015
Even though I have a new car now these guys make sure my new tires are filled with air to the right gage. I had a flat tire and was in a hurry to get going for a long trip.They replaced my tire and I was on my way in no time . Thanks everyone!!!
  Todd 06/11/2015
  Debbie 06/11/2015
  Allen 06/11/2015
I always know that if I can get my vehicle to Pasadena Car Care any problem will be correctly fixed !
  Nick 06/04/2015
  Chris 05/28/2015
  Linda & Wayno 05/17/2015
The Staff is always so professional and helpful.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo