We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William & Phyllis 02/25/2016
  Rick 02/18/2016
I find all their work highly satisfactory. However, I'd like to see a more proactive approach to high mileage maintenance. I recently paid a significant amount towards a new radiator. I wish I'd been reminded or offered a cooling system flush 4 years ago when I first started taking my car there.
  Jerry 02/13/2016
Excellent service, honest, fast & friendly.
  Bob 02/07/2016
Excellent service, always explains whats needed and quick turn arounds.
  Dee 01/21/2016
I wouldn't go anywhere else,,,,,and don't!!!' If you're looking for a place to take your vehicle that's honest, caring and professional,,this is the place!!
  Kathleen 01/14/2016
great service and Paul, as usual, was exceptionally helpful.
  Zee & Charlie 01/07/2016
Always a pleasure to have them take care of my car. A wonderful team working hard, professional, and honest.
  Mac 01/07/2016
Paul & staff are always polite, prompt & professional. It's flattering that staff remembers me in spite of very infrequent visits. VERY clean/comfy waiting area. For many years I went to another nearby service shop but they smoke in the office so I am VERY GLAD I made the switch even though it's a bit farther drive.
  Susan 01/07/2016
excellent service;kind and courteous people. thank you!
  William & Phyllis 12/17/2015
Excellent work and service!
  George 12/06/2015
In a word, "Honesty." Reasonable prices, excellent work and polite employees.
  Amy 12/03/2015
Friendly, quick and fair!
  Dennis 11/20/2015
I took my car some place else to have some work done that shop did it wrong i brought it to theese guys and they fixed it right the first time they where very polite and knowlegable and i will be using them next time my car needs works
  Billy 11/19/2015
Great Service, Fast Turnaround, affordable prices
  Allen 11/12/2015
Always a pleasure to stop at Pasadena Car Care, where I know I will always be taken care of.
  Exterm-A-Tech 10/29/2015
Very happy customer! Will be back when we need you again. Thank you!
  Karen 10/22/2015
This is the friendliest most helpful place on the planet. Most car repair shops are scary places for women, but the staff here makes you feel comfortable, well informed, and well taken care of, not taken advantage of.
  Stephanie 10/22/2015
Excellent as always!
  Allen 10/22/2015
Always a pleasure to have my vehicle services at Pasadena Car Care.
  Doug 10/16/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo