Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     George 07/03/2016

 5     Jen 06/09/2016
Everyone was so kind, my oil was changed so quick, the location is so convenient. What else could I ask for? Love this place. I will be back.

 5     Allen 06/09/2016
Always a pleasure to be taken care of, by a service shop that understands customer service and how to deal with it, and their customers !

 5     Jim 05/19/2016
Always Professional,couteous and timely.

 5     Patti 05/13/2016
Always courteous and expert service!

 5     Tom 04/21/2016
Fair and honest treatment. Only problem is congestion in your parking lot. I know that not much can be done about that.

 5     David & Roseann 04/14/2016
No matter what my vehicles need, you guys have always been able to take care of it. Always doing only what is needed, never trying to sell me something I don't need and always a professional, courteous attitude.

 5     Tom 04/07/2016
Always happy with your service, just wish you had more parking.

 5     Elaine 03/24/2016
I really appreciate the transportation from my home. I also am grateful for Bob coordinating services like window tinting for me, as it's difficult for me to get around. My car looks & runs great! Thanks again!

 5     Marsha 03/24/2016
I asked for window wiper fluid be put in because my light was on. I dont think they did it because the light keeps coming on.

 5     Anne 03/03/2016
I won't go anywhere else!

 5     Walter 03/03/2016
Very good Car Care Service. Very professional.

 5     William & Phyllis 02/25/2016

 5     Rick 02/18/2016
I find all their work highly satisfactory. However, I'd like to see a more proactive approach to high mileage maintenance. I recently paid a significant amount towards a new radiator. I wish I'd been reminded or offered a cooling system flush 4 years ago when I first started taking my car there.

 5     Jerry 02/13/2016
Excellent service, honest, fast & friendly.

 5     Bob 02/07/2016
Excellent service, always explains whats needed and quick turn arounds.

 5     Dee 01/21/2016
I wouldn't go anywhere else,,,,,and don't!!!' If you're looking for a place to take your vehicle that's honest, caring and professional,,this is the place!!

 5     Kathleen 01/14/2016
great service and Paul, as usual, was exceptionally helpful.

 5     Zee & Charlie 01/07/2016
Always a pleasure to have them take care of my car. A wonderful team working hard, professional, and honest.

 5     Mac 01/07/2016
Paul & staff are always polite, prompt & professional. It's flattering that staff remembers me in spite of very infrequent visits. VERY clean/comfy waiting area. For many years I went to another nearby service shop but they smoke in the office so I am VERY GLAD I made the switch even though it's a bit farther drive.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: