Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (152)


 5     Jen 09/01/2016
Pasadena Car Care Center is the best in St Petersburg. They are kind and they are honest, what more could you want in a car care center. My entire family uses their service!!

 5     Amy 08/18/2016
Honest and reliable. They won't suggest repairs that are not absolutely necessary.

 5     Mike 08/09/2016
We are so glad we found you get service and friendly people.

 5     George 08/04/2016
I am a snowbird. I dropped off my SUV at PCC then flew to Ohio. I communicated with Paul and Bob via phone and when it was done, a friend drove it to my Pinellas Park home. He said it ran well. It now has a tender-charger on it in my garage. I will not be back to drive it until Labor Day weekend. I do know that I can trust PCC and Paul to do a good job and if not satisfied, I know you folks will do me right. I get all my auto work and maintenance at PCC because I trust Paul and the mechanics there. They have earned my trust over the past 5 years. Thank you. George Wagner

 5     Christine 07/28/2016
They are very courteous and reliable. Just recently they saved me tons of money. First my check engine light kept coming on and they did everything. Finally one of the mechanics stated it was a cylinder and that it should be under warranty and then THEY called the dealership for me and set everything up!!!! Now who else would do something like that??? And they NEVER charged a dime! They are honest and genuinely care about their customers the community!
Shop Comment
Thank you we like to treat people the way we would like to be treated.

 5     Richard 07/28/2016
Always a pleasure. I never feel ripped off. I recommend you to my friends and clients.

 5     George 07/03/2016

 5     Jen 06/09/2016
Everyone was so kind, my oil was changed so quick, the location is so convenient. What else could I ask for? Love this place. I will be back.

 5     Allen 06/09/2016
Always a pleasure to be taken care of, by a service shop that understands customer service and how to deal with it, and their customers !

 5     Jim 05/19/2016
Always Professional,couteous and timely.

 5     Patti 05/13/2016
Always courteous and expert service!

 5     Tom 04/21/2016
Fair and honest treatment. Only problem is congestion in your parking lot. I know that not much can be done about that.

 5     David & Roseann 04/14/2016
No matter what my vehicles need, you guys have always been able to take care of it. Always doing only what is needed, never trying to sell me something I don't need and always a professional, courteous attitude.

 5     Tom 04/07/2016
Always happy with your service, just wish you had more parking.

 5     Elaine 03/24/2016
I really appreciate the transportation from my home. I also am grateful for Bob coordinating services like window tinting for me, as it's difficult for me to get around. My car looks & runs great! Thanks again!

 5     Marsha 03/24/2016
I asked for window wiper fluid be put in because my light was on. I dont think they did it because the light keeps coming on.

 5     Anne 03/03/2016
I won't go anywhere else!

 5     Walter 03/03/2016
Very good Car Care Service. Very professional.

 5     William & Phyllis 02/25/2016

 5     Rick 02/18/2016
I find all their work highly satisfactory. However, I'd like to see a more proactive approach to high mileage maintenance. I recently paid a significant amount towards a new radiator. I wish I'd been reminded or offered a cooling system flush 4 years ago when I first started taking my car there.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: