We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jen 02/23/2017
Best car care in St Pete/South Pasadena!
  Bubbles & 02/16/2017
Professional and personable staff ! Pasadena Car care has gone above and beyond to keep my mobile business running as smoothly as possible while keeping us calm through stressful breakdowns ! Thanks Guys and Gals ! --Marie Bubbles and Bows Mobile, Inc.
  Richard 02/16/2017
Excellent service, friendly and informative staff. You have a new customer.
  Pat 02/16/2017
  David 02/16/2017
Done day of appointment. Issues fixed with no problems
  David 02/16/2017
Great job done quickly
  Judy 02/04/2017
Always great service. All personnel always greet you and friendly.
  Vance 02/02/2017
excellent ,,,on all points ,,,
  Mary 01/26/2017
Great service
  Jack 01/26/2017
1-26-17 All the shop guys at P.C.C.C. are great! Bob & Paul work hard, actually way too hard! The new guy who started on or a little before January 2017 has the most experience! I suppose Rich will catch up to them all in a couple of years, IF - - he keeps listening to that terrific lady he is living with. ;-) JH
  Kim & Ziggy 01/13/2017
I wouldn't take my truck any where else.
  George 01/05/2017
I am sorry that I went anywhere else. You guys are GREAT. Thanks, George Wagner
  Jerry 12/24/2016
Great service, honest appraisals, fair pricing. Thank You
  Jen 12/15/2016
A great place with very kind people. Paul and Bob are great!! Merry Christmas to you all.
  Tim & Trish 12/12/2016
Fantastic service ! Fast and finished quickly. Appointment was made for a time that really worked with our schedule. Their staff is very skilled. This is really a shop that can be trusted when they say you need a specific repair. We have been customers for many years.
  Shanes 12/08/2016
Best service in the world!!!!
  Lisa 12/02/2016
Outstanding service!
  Jen 11/26/2016
Pasadena Car Care Center has always done a fantastic job on all my cars. I had them work on my 2 Yaris' and my Dads Honda Civic. I have always been very satisfied with their work and they stand behind it. I now have my Truck in for major electrical and engine repairs. I trust these folks and they are always helpful and kind. Prices have always been fair!
  Dee 10/27/2016
I don't go anywhere else!! I completely trust you to tell me honestly what is wrong with my car and never try to soak me for unnecessary maintenance jobs. I tell my family and friends about you and encourage them to give y'all a try! They'd be hooked too!! Plus, your personnel are awesome!! Always so polite and friendly!! You really should be a 10 star!!!
  Jim 10/17/2016
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo