We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Katy 04/03/2017
This was my first time at Pasadena Car Care Center...they were recommended to me by neighborhood mechanic who does not work on VW's. It turned out it was a big repair, but I felt it was accurate and fair! They dropped me off and picked me up! In the process they noticed the inside of one tire was split, and others were quite bad...I had a road trip scheduled for later in the week, and I feel that they just may have save me from a bad accident! I do think they really care about their customers!! I am sold...never going anywhere else! The shop is clean and friendly and the guys are great! After years of being treated badly in the car care world, Pasadena was a breath of fresh air!
  Gary 03/30/2017
Very surprised at how friendly the employees were and how quick and good the service was. Seems to be harder to find this in companies today. I will be back.
  Bob 03/16/2017
A bunch of good people doing great work. They are committed to their customers and doing things right. After a couple of bad experiences at a dealership and another local shop, I was relieved to find Pasadena Car Care. Both cars will be serviced here in the future. Thanks Guys!
  Jack 03/10/2017
Hi Appreciated Paul's detailed written notes about reconnecting a hose that dropped off the new canister, and the condition of the front brakes. Have a good week end Jack
  Larry 03/09/2017
One done well. Will be back.
  Jen 02/23/2017
Best car care in St Pete/South Pasadena!
  Bubbles & 02/16/2017
Professional and personable staff ! Pasadena Car care has gone above and beyond to keep my mobile business running as smoothly as possible while keeping us calm through stressful breakdowns ! Thanks Guys and Gals ! --Marie Bubbles and Bows Mobile, Inc.
  Richard 02/16/2017
Excellent service, friendly and informative staff. You have a new customer.
  Pat 02/16/2017
  David 02/16/2017
Done day of appointment. Issues fixed with no problems
  David 02/16/2017
Great job done quickly
  Judy 02/04/2017
Always great service. All personnel always greet you and friendly.
  Vance 02/02/2017
excellent ,,,on all points ,,,
  Mary 01/26/2017
Great service
  Jack 01/26/2017
1-26-17 All the shop guys at P.C.C.C. are great! Bob & Paul work hard, actually way too hard! The new guy who started on or a little before January 2017 has the most experience! I suppose Rich will catch up to them all in a couple of years, IF - - he keeps listening to that terrific lady he is living with. ;-) JH
  Kim & Ziggy 01/13/2017
I wouldn't take my truck any where else.
  George 01/05/2017
I am sorry that I went anywhere else. You guys are GREAT. Thanks, George Wagner
  Jerry 12/24/2016
Great service, honest appraisals, fair pricing. Thank You
  Jen 12/15/2016
A great place with very kind people. Paul and Bob are great!! Merry Christmas to you all.
  Tim & Trish 12/12/2016
Fantastic service ! Fast and finished quickly. Appointment was made for a time that really worked with our schedule. Their staff is very skilled. This is really a shop that can be trusted when they say you need a specific repair. We have been customers for many years.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo