Reviews

Pasadena Car Care Center


727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Mary 01/26/2017
Great service

 5     Jack 01/26/2017
1-26-17 All the shop guys at P.C.C.C. are great! Bob & Paul work hard, actually way too hard! The new guy who started on or a little before January 2017 has the most experience! I suppose Rich will catch up to them all in a couple of years, IF - - he keeps listening to that terrific lady he is living with. ;-) JH

 5     Kim & Ziggy 01/13/2017
I wouldn't take my truck any where else.

 5     George 01/05/2017
I am sorry that I went anywhere else. You guys are GREAT. Thanks, George Wagner

 5     Jerry 12/24/2016
Great service, honest appraisals, fair pricing. Thank You

 5     Jen 12/15/2016
A great place with very kind people. Paul and Bob are great!! Merry Christmas to you all.

 5     Tim & Trish 12/12/2016
Fantastic service ! Fast and finished quickly. Appointment was made for a time that really worked with our schedule. Their staff is very skilled. This is really a shop that can be trusted when they say you need a specific repair. We have been customers for many years.

 5     Shanes 12/08/2016
Best service in the world!!!!

 5     Lisa 12/02/2016
Outstanding service!

 5     Jen 11/26/2016
Pasadena Car Care Center has always done a fantastic job on all my cars. I had them work on my 2 Yaris' and my Dads Honda Civic. I have always been very satisfied with their work and they stand behind it. I now have my Truck in for major electrical and engine repairs. I trust these folks and they are always helpful and kind. Prices have always been fair!

 5     Dee 10/27/2016
I don't go anywhere else!! I completely trust you to tell me honestly what is wrong with my car and never try to soak me for unnecessary maintenance jobs. I tell my family and friends about you and encourage them to give y'all a try! They'd be hooked too!! Plus, your personnel are awesome!! Always so polite and friendly!! You really should be a 10 star!!!

 5     Jim 10/17/2016

 5     Judy 10/08/2016
Pasadena Car Care Center is my care care provider of choice. I trust your service to keep me safe.

 5     Shanes 09/01/2016
Keeps our work truck on the road. Rich is the best guy in town!!!!

 5     Jen 09/01/2016
Pasadena Car Care Center is the best in St Petersburg. They are kind and they are honest, what more could you want in a car care center. My entire family uses their service!!

 5     Amy 08/18/2016
Honest and reliable. They won't suggest repairs that are not absolutely necessary.

 5     Mike 08/09/2016
We are so glad we found you get service and friendly people.

 5     George 08/04/2016
I am a snowbird. I dropped off my SUV at PCC then flew to Ohio. I communicated with Paul and Bob via phone and when it was done, a friend drove it to my Pinellas Park home. He said it ran well. It now has a tender-charger on it in my garage. I will not be back to drive it until Labor Day weekend. I do know that I can trust PCC and Paul to do a good job and if not satisfied, I know you folks will do me right. I get all my auto work and maintenance at PCC because I trust Paul and the mechanics there. They have earned my trust over the past 5 years. Thank you. George Wagner

 5     Christine 07/28/2016
They are very courteous and reliable. Just recently they saved me tons of money. First my check engine light kept coming on and they did everything. Finally one of the mechanics stated it was a cylinder and that it should be under warranty and then THEY called the dealership for me and set everything up!!!! Now who else would do something like that??? And they NEVER charged a dime! They are honest and genuinely care about their customers the community!
Shop Comment
Thank you we like to treat people the way we would like to be treated.

 5     Richard 07/28/2016
Always a pleasure. I never feel ripped off. I recommend you to my friends and clients.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: