We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 02/19/2018
Saved a ton of money. Excellent work. Trouble shooting and repairs speedily successful,
  Suzi 02/15/2018
Great people...Great service...Great workmanship...Many thanks, Suzi
  Pat 02/09/2018
I love having my car worked on here. I know I can trust Billy the service advisor to take good car of me and my car.
  Mike 02/08/2018
Always great service. Bobby and Paul very willing to go the extra step!
  Sharon & Richard 01/10/2018
This place couldn't be any better than it is now!
  George 12/21/2017
5 Stars as usual.
  Peggy 12/21/2017
As a single woman, I feel very comfortable with Pasadena Care Care, they have been so good to me, exl
  Debra 12/15/2017
Great service from Billy. My car is like driving a new car. I will use you from now on. Thank you so much! Merry Christmas
  Mike 11/23/2017
Always great service for any kind of repairs or maintenance issues.
  Betheny 11/16/2017
Great service. When I got to the garage they were very busy. I needed a battery. I was in and out within an hour. Thanks.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
This is the best place we have ever taken our cars for repairs. They are competent and honest.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
  Tom 09/07/2017
  Elaine 08/31/2017
I have limited mobility so it's a blessing to have this great car care so clost to home, that they take me home & pick me up when ready. They also will contract out for work to be done that they aren't able to, like small paint jobs.
  Jeff 08/10/2017
Honest, knowledgeable, & reasonable. Good value
  Sharon & Richard 07/28/2017
  Sara 07/15/2017
5
  Anthony 07/13/2017
Professional and courteous customer service. Quality service provided!!
  Sharon & Richard 07/13/2017
  Billy 07/10/2017
Nice place to have your car fixed.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo