We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peggy 12/21/2017
As a single woman, I feel very comfortable with Pasadena Care Care, they have been so good to me, exl
  Debra 12/15/2017
Great service from Billy. My car is like driving a new car. I will use you from now on. Thank you so much! Merry Christmas
  Mike 11/23/2017
Always great service for any kind of repairs or maintenance issues.
  Betheny 11/16/2017
Great service. When I got to the garage they were very busy. I needed a battery. I was in and out within an hour. Thanks.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
This is the best place we have ever taken our cars for repairs. They are competent and honest.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
  Tom 09/07/2017
  Elaine 08/31/2017
I have limited mobility so it's a blessing to have this great car care so clost to home, that they take me home & pick me up when ready. They also will contract out for work to be done that they aren't able to, like small paint jobs.
  Jeff 08/10/2017
Honest, knowledgeable, & reasonable. Good value
  Sharon & Richard 07/28/2017
  Sara 07/15/2017
5
  Anthony 07/13/2017
Professional and courteous customer service. Quality service provided!!
  Sharon & Richard 07/13/2017
  Billy 07/10/2017
Nice place to have your car fixed.
  Ken 06/22/2017
Great service , they are a friendly staff , i mean about as friendly as guys are going to get .
  Anne 06/08/2017
I feel that this shop is always honest and charges me a fair price. Great service, pleasant people. I don't deal with any other shop!
  Peggy 05/18/2017
I can't say enough goid about Padadena Car Care! Billy and the owner Rick were so helpful to me, explaining every step with my car. Being a single woman I was concerned but felt totally comfortable, wil only use them from now on.
  George 05/11/2017
Paul, I gave you a 5-star rating but it is not taking it. George Wagner
  Jack 05/04/2017
  Susan 04/27/2017
Definitely a 5 star review. Helpful, conscientious and they really know my car well. It is a 2001 Buick and thanks to them in tip top shape.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo