We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy & Stan 06/21/2018
  Mike 06/21/2018
Great service, friendly people, Paul and Bob are excellent advisors. Would recommend this Car Care Center to anyone.
  John 05/24/2018
Excellent!
  Jack 05/10/2018
Thanks for the great work on changing fluids in Transmission and differentials on my 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins.
  Dan 05/10/2018
I've been a highly satisfied customer for more than 15 years.
  Albert 05/03/2018
Paul is a 5 Star guy. Everyone always cooperative.
  Don 05/03/2018
An appointment was scheduled for the work performed. The work was performed in a professional manner, in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable cost. The friendly customer service team were excellent in their communication. As usual, the experience rated 5 stars! Thank you!
  George 04/26/2018
Again, very satisfied. Done on time and right on estimate. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Keep up the good work. by George!
  Sharon & Richard 04/02/2018
My husband and I have used Pasadena Car Care Center for years and have found them to be competent, have fair pricing and honest. They do a good job keeping our vehicles running smoothly. We have total confidence in them.
  Sharon & Richard 04/02/2018
  Susan 03/29/2018
Thorough, fair, honest.
  Vitas 03/22/2018
Always friendly, honest, fair and dependable.
  Rick 03/15/2018
At 62 years of age, they are without doubt the best auto repair facility I have ever used. I?ve always driven away pleased with the service.
  Allen & Laura 02/22/2018
We trust them with our cars. They provide Excellent service. Paul is the Best!
  Mike 02/19/2018
Saved a ton of money. Excellent work. Trouble shooting and repairs speedily successful,
  Suzi 02/15/2018
Great people...Great service...Great workmanship...Many thanks, Suzi
  Pat 02/09/2018
I love having my car worked on here. I know I can trust Billy the service advisor to take good car of me and my car.
  Mike 02/08/2018
Always great service. Bobby and Paul very willing to go the extra step!
  Sharon & Richard 01/10/2018
This place couldn't be any better than it is now!
  George 12/21/2017
5 Stars as usual.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo