We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Jessie 10/04/2018
Best mechanic I've ever dealt with! Honest, helpful, and always does an overall check of your vehicle so you can prepare for future repairs needed.
  Allen & Laura 09/25/2018
Always have the best service. Honest and trustworthy. Paul is the best.
  Bruce 09/10/2018
  Doug 09/08/2018
  Beryl 09/06/2018
  Peggy 08/31/2018
Could not be happier with the service I get at Pasadena Car Care!!!
  Susan 08/09/2018
  Terry & Donna 07/24/2018
Always dependable, courteous, honest and professional.
  Sharon & Richard 07/19/2018
Best car service we've ever had.
  Jim 07/05/2018
Great team
  Gale & Tricia 06/29/2018
  Debra 06/28/2018
Awesome staff, super professional.
  Nancy & Stan 06/21/2018
  Mike 06/21/2018
Great service, friendly people, Paul and Bob are excellent advisors. Would recommend this Car Care Center to anyone.
  John 05/24/2018
Excellent!
  Jack 05/10/2018
Thanks for the great work on changing fluids in Transmission and differentials on my 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins.
  Dan 05/10/2018
I've been a highly satisfied customer for more than 15 years.
  Albert 05/03/2018
Paul is a 5 Star guy. Everyone always cooperative.
  Don 05/03/2018
An appointment was scheduled for the work performed. The work was performed in a professional manner, in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable cost. The friendly customer service team were excellent in their communication. As usual, the experience rated 5 stars! Thank you!
  George 04/26/2018
Again, very satisfied. Done on time and right on estimate. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Keep up the good work. by George!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo